We’re pleased to have so many supporters of ranked ballots currently serving on Toronto City Council.

Find your Councillor below:

City of Toronto
Mayor John Tory

Ward 25 - Scarborough-Rouge Park

Councillor Jennifer McKelvie

Ward 4 - Parkdale-High Park

Councillor Gord Perks

Ward 8 - Eglinton-Lawrence

Councillor Mike Colle

Ward 9 - Davenport

Councillor Ana Bailão

Ward 10 - Spadina-Fort York

Councillor Joe Cressy

Ward 11 - University-Rosedale

Councillor Mike Layton

Ward 12 - Toronto-St. Paul’s

Councillor Josh Matlow

Ward 13 - Toronto Centre

Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam

Ward 15 - Don Valley West

Councillor Jaye Robinson

Ward 17 - Don Valley North

Councillor Shelley Carroll

Ward 18 - Willowdale

Councillor John Filion

Ward 19 - Beaches-East York

Councillor Brad Bradford

Ward 24 - Scarborough-Guildwood

Councillor Paul Ainslie


Is your councillor not on the list? Reach out to ask them to support ranked ballots today!